Skip to content

This Show Bites #2 (Salsarita’s)

May 7, 2010

Some of you may remember a short-lived (as in one episode) show I was going to do called “This Show Bites”. I have decided to revive the show with a bit of a new concept. I love to eat out. When I do, especially to new places, I will video a short review of the restaurant and meal. Sometimes I may try to shoot some video inside the restaurant, but sometimes it will be shot later at another location. As before, if there is a place or menu item you want to know about, leave me a comment and I will try to oblige.

Salsarita’s Fresh Cantina just opened in Tyler. I have a long-running love affair with Mexican and Mexican-inspired food. I have been anxiously watching the construction while waiting for them to open. The review is below.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

