Skip to content

How Christians See Each Other

October 2, 2011

Since it is Sunday, I thought something kind of funny would be appropriate. The graphic below has been making the rounds on the inter-web. I found it pretty funny. Please be reminded that it is meant to be humorous. Whether or not Roman Catholics should  be considered Christians or not is not the issue. The fact the author misspelled Charismatic is not the issue. The Real overlap of Reformed and Mainline Liberal (Presbyterians?) is not the issue. Just enjoy the humor!

Which one is your favorite?

Can you guess which one is my favorite?

Comment below!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I love it! There’s no way for me to narrow down which one is my favorite, though! I think all of them are funny — esp the way charasmatics are viewed by all the groups!!! Which one is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

